Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amanda Myers

Amanda Myers

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Myers
"I love being able to go in and talk to the staff instead of someone over the phone. The staff is always very friendly and helpful. I recommend Mark Stieren's office to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Marsha Jacobs

Marsha Jacobs

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Jacobs
"Diane is quick with her help and have explanations I needed. I have had state farm for years and have had really good service from staff and their vendors."
Profile photo of Julie Jensen

Julie Jensen

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Jensen
"I had to have some work done on my vehicle due to hitting a massive pot hole , and Dianna was bliss to work with. Unfortunately my auto shop I had chosen, wasn’t the best at communicating things. But Dianna did so many extra follow up calls to make sure the work was being done , and communicating with me when the shop wouldn’t. She keep everything moving foward, and made sure progress was being made. She made this frustrating process so effortless"
Profile photo of Jim Brown

Jim Brown

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Brown
"The team at my local State Farm office is top notch. Professional, friendly, and responsive to questions or any concern. When I struck a deer and needed extensive repairs they were quick and friendly with the estimates, and the check came quickly. I am very pleased."
Profile photo of James Hoelting

James Hoelting

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hoelting
"Called. Jackie answered. Explained my windshield had cracked. She had company to fix it setup in minutes. Pleasure to get situation handled. Service."
Profile photo of Bret Miller

Bret Miller

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bret Miller
"Always helpful anytime I need anything!"
Profile photo of Debra Boykin

Debra Boykin

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Boykin
"My sister recommended the Mark Stieren agency to my husband and I after a recent price increase with our previous insurer. Within 24 hours Melissa had provided us a quote that was phenomenal, and had our entire bundle switched. The process was extremely efficient and transparent. We highly recommend this agency if you are in the market for auto and/or homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Donald Settles

Donald Settles

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donald Settles
"I went in and needed an sr22 quote. Melissa got back to me with a quote very quickly. I checked 3 other companies and Mark Steitn State Farm was the cheapest. I went in to finalize the insurance and the receptionist was very polite and Melissa explained everything to me and even helped me get it cheaper. I personally had an amazing experience here and I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Melissa Kimbro

Melissa Kimbro

October 21, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Melissa Kimbro
"The staff are wonderful people. However that does not offset the ridiculous cost of State Farm Insurance. Nor does it make up for the incompetence of the home office. After 14 months of not being able to get a simple auto insurance policy right I have discovered Progressive is a third the cost for more coverage and very clear about how it will be billed to me."
Profile photo of Greg Springer

Greg Springer

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Springer
"Mark responded quickly to our call for service. We appreciate his concern for policy-holders."
Profile photo of Joe West

Joe West

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe West
"The staff is friendly and we received great service!"
Profile photo of Marsha Jacobs (Swampy)

Marsha Jacobs (Swampy)

January 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Jacobs (Swampy)
"Staff pleasant and answered all my questions on the spot."
Profile photo of Ruth Wilkolaski

Ruth Wilkolaski

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Wilkolaski
"Very nice and took care of insurance claim right away and got it started right away."
Profile photo of Kelsey Jones

Kelsey Jones

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Jones
"I was very happy with my care here. Melissa was lovely in helping me set up my new account."
Profile photo of Suzanne Fleming

Suzanne Fleming

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Suzanne Fleming
"I had a little fender bender in my own driveway and Melissa took great care of me made everything easy and efficient!! The check was sent to the auto body shop within days."
Profile photo of renee matthews

renee matthews

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by renee matthews
"State Farm is always there when I need them. Very prompt in my calls & questions."
Profile photo of Natoshia H

Natoshia H

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Natoshia H
"Would 100% recommend doing business here. This company has always gone above and beyond for my family and I."
Profile photo of Pam Gordon

Pam Gordon

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Gordon
"Great service and friendly staff along with excellent insurance coverage."
Profile photo of Amanda Dykema

Amanda Dykema

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Dykema
"Melissa helped me get my claim details to the right person when they were out of the office and I was so grateful for her help!"
Profile photo of Sarah Powell

Sarah Powell

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Powell
"Friendly service great staff"
Profile photo of penny clark

penny clark

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by penny clark
"Very helpful and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Kathy Morgason

Kathy Morgason

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Morgason
"I have been a customer with Mark Stieren State Farm Insurance since the late 70s. He and the staff are the best I have ever had dealings with. They will work with a person to get all their insurance needs met and questions answered. I strongly recommend Mark Stieren - State Farm Insurance!! ❤️"
Profile photo of Sarah Hahn

Sarah Hahn

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Hahn
"Saves me lots of money"
Profile photo of Johnny Lucas

Johnny Lucas

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Johnny Lucas
"The customer service is great!!!!!"
Profile photo of Diane Ogden

Diane Ogden

May 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Ogden
"Great service always helpful and with a smile. I would recommend State farm to anyone who is looking for insurance. Thanks for your service that you provide."